Stacks Image 2442
Stacks Image 3505

2017 Monthly Reception Schedule

5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
"Kick off the New Year" Reception
Courtyard Marriott

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
"Be my RBBA Valentine" Reception
Hilton Garden Inn

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
"St. Paddy's Irish Reception"
Bernardo Heights Country Club

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
"Savour RB Food Faire"
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
"The Jewel of RB" Reception
Unicorn Jewelry

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
"Ready for Summer" Reception
Le Bistro de Louisa

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
"A Summer Evening at the Winery" Reception
Cafe Merlot
SPECIAL DAY
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
"Tailgating in the Parking Lot" Reception
Carvers Steaks & Chops
Wear your favorite team's shirt.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
"An Evening around the Fountain Patio" Reception
Remington Club II

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
"Casino Night and Reception"
The Gateway

Note: The November and December dates are on the 2nd Tuesday rather than the usual 3rd Tuesday in order to avoid closeness to Thanksgiving, Hanukkah and Christmas.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
"RB Honorary Mayor" Reception
Bernardo Heights Country Club

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
"Christmas Tree and Menorah Lighting" Reception
US Bank
Stacks Image 2439